We run many projects throughout the school year to benefit our school and the education of our children. Get involved - join our PTA today. Click the link title "How to join the PTA" on the left.

ERMS PTA Volunteer Positions 2018/2019

PTA Board:
President - Jennifer Woody
President Elect - Kelly Huff Snyder
Vice President Membership & Communications-Jacki Landry
Vice President Fundraising-Erin Stevens
Vice President Events- Kristin Fetterman
Secretary - Kristen Peterson
Volunteer Coordinator- Alla Doroshkevych
Treasurer - Jessica Chestnut


Committee Chairs:

Student of the Month- Andi Huppert & Erin Louis

Staff Recognition Chair - Meghan Carlin

Staff Appreciation – Pam Bohmer and Lupe Sanchez

Staff Luncheons - Carol Williams-Nickelson

Membership/DD Form Entries-Kimme Van Dyke

School Store-Neeru Verma & Priya Sridhar

Website Coordinator - Stacy Gorman/Pamal Meyana

School Supply Kits -Lisa Colangelo & Alla Doroshkevych & Kelly Huff Snyder

Direct Donation Fundraiser Incentives- OPEN

Business Sponsorship Program- Aimee Lanik

Restaurant Nights - OPEN

Box Tops- Elisa Reihart

Bonus Dollars - Priya Sridhar

Ice Cream Social - Jill Etheredge

Back to School Bash-Kristin Fetterman

6th Grade Social (Fall) - OPEN

7th Grade Social (Fall/Winter) - Naz Islam & Neeru Verma

8th Grade Day of Service(Spring) - OPEN

8th Grade Field Day Picnic (last day of school) - Tori Walden

LEAP Representative - Priya Sridhar/ Rashmi Gupta

SEAC Rep - Natalia Almuhaya/Kelly Huff-Snyder


Performing Arts Volunteer Parent Liaison - OPEN

Spirit Wear - Carol Williams-Nickelson

Eagles Landing Gardening Committee- Oya Simpson & Jen Sikora